Shopping Cart
50% Off Entire Store!

San Francisco 49ers

Established in 1946, the San Francisco 49ers began as a member of the All-American Football Conference and later joined the NFL in 1950. The "49ers" are named for the adventurous prospectors who journeyed to Northern California in the 1849 Gold Rush. The 49ers have won nineteen division titles, six NFC championships and five Super Bowls ( XVI, XIX, XXIII, XXIV, XXIX). The 49ers play their home games at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California.